Mobile Navigation

Menu Camp Registration Request Camp Info!

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees and Advisory Board at Appel Farm is comprised of a team of dedicated professionals. Their expertise guides Appel Farm in its mission of transforming lives through the arts.

President – Bob Cimprich, Retired, Information Systems Strategy
Vice President & Secretary – Pam Vanecek, Volunteer, Appel Farm Arts & Music Campus
Treasurer – Frederick Lopez, Relationship Manager & Vice President, M&T Bank
Secretary – Yessenia García-Lebrón, President & CEO, Helping Organizations Leverage Audiences

Albert Appel, Director Emeritus, Retired
Toby Appel, Viola & Chamber Music Teacher, The Juilliard School; Violinist, Violist, and Narrator
Marcy Bliss, President, Wedgewood Pharmacy
Ronnie Cimprich, V.M.D., Veterinarian
Dr. Joseph Conway, Principal and Founder, Camden’s Promise Charter School; Adjunct Professor, Holy Family University
Joe Crookston, Volunteer, Appel Farm Arts & Music Campus
David Descalzi, CEO, Asphalt Solutions LLC
Denise Hayman-Loa, Owner, Acadia Farm, CEO, Carii, Inc.
Karen Kramer, Buyer, Rafaella Corporation
David Manders, AIA, Partner, Manders, Merighi, Portadin, Farrell Architects
Maurice Mitts, Owner, Mitts Law, LLC, Philadelphia, PA
Kelli Randle, Income Maintenance Administrator, Commonwealth of PA
Cori Solomon, Executive Director, Appel Farm Arts & Music Center
Richard Vanecek, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Advisory Board

Tim Alles, Partner and Chief Financial Officer, Veritable LP
Nancy Burd, President, The Burd Group
The Honorable Jack Cimprich, Mayor, Upper Pittsgrove Township
Loren Thomas, EdD, Principal, Creativity CoLaboratory Charter School at Appel Farm
Vincent Tucci, Senior Vice President/Client Manager, Bank of America

Call Now